Elternbeirat und Klassenelternsprecher

Schuljahr 2021/2022

Elternbeirat:

1. Vorsitzender

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende

 

Kassier

 

Schriftführer

 

Beisitzer

 

Landstorfer Nikolaus

 

Collignon Simone

 

Zrenner Oliver

 

Glässel André

 

Putzlocher André

 

Schildknecht Marion

 

Ströll Saskia

 

Stock Xaver

 

Dutz Michael

 

Zwerenz Bernd

 

Fraas Maximilian

 

nik@gr2d.de

Tel.: 0151 / 27073149

collignons@gmx.de

Tel.: 0173 / 4245904

oliver.zrenner@gmx.de

Tel.: 0151 / 61310478

glaessel.andre@panzer-shopconzept.de

Tel.: 0173 / 2004008

a.putzlocher@gmx.de

Tel.: 0170 / 6222893

marion@schildknecht.eu

Tel.: 0176 / 60006633

saskiastroell@gmail.com

Tel.: 0170 / 4747222

stock.fuchsmühl@t-online.de

0151 / 40267650

michael@dutz-wiesau.de

0151 / 54656003

bernd-zwerenz@t-online.de

0171 / 7707527

 

Klassenelternsprecher:

Klasse 1a

 

Klasse 1b

 

Klasse 2a

 

Klasse 2b

 

Klasse 3a

 

Klasse 3b

 

Klasse 4a

 

Klasse 4b

 

Dubrowski Katharina

Höfer-Nickl Katja

Wölf Maren

Liebstein Kristin

Zettl Sabine

Fürnrohr Sylvia

Müller Stefanie

Glaubitz Stefanie

Collignon Simone

Zwerenz Bernd

Förster Stephanie

Schuller Christine

Wiend Tanja

Käs Annett

Landstorfer Miriam

Meiler Christine

 

Tel.: 0157 / 57500512

Tel.: 0171 / 5659012

Tel.: 0175 / 4610911

Tel.: 0151 / 1966795

Tel.: 0151 / 25361454

Tel.: 0170 / 5324905

Tel.: 09634 / 7550857

Tel.: 09634 / 915680

Tel.: 0173 / 4245904

Tel.: 0171 / 7707527

Tel.: 09634 / 7919781

Tel.: 09634 / 9155444

Tel.: 0171 / 1241198

Tel.: 0152 / 53204386

Tel.: 0151 / 17659411

Tel.: 09634 / 923318

Veröffentlichung gemäß Datenschutz-Einverständniserklärungen